GEOLIBRARY-L Archives

Maine GeoNews

GEOLIBRARY-L@LISTS.MAINE.EDU

- Maine GeoNews mailing list (all users interested in GIS in Maine)
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Rachael Landry
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 11:09:05 -0400
Emily Pettit
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 16:09:36 -0400
Walters, Daniel H
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 14:43:35 +0000
Todd Metzler
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:41:28 -0400
Andy Smith-Petersen
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:34:28 +0000
Andy Smith-Petersen
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 21:51:31 +0000
Emily Pettit
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 10:53:17 -0400
Jamie Carter - NOAA Affiliate
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:18:48 -0400
Jamie Carter - NOAA Affiliate
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 16:02:44 -0400
Emily Pettit
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:43:49 -0400
Andy Smith-Petersen
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 01:29:10 +0000
Emily Pettit
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:01:08 -0400
Emily Pettit
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:23:06 -0400
Emily Pettit
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 15:32:33 -0400
Rachael Landry
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:43:07 -0400
Kiedrowski, Claire
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:53:46 +0000
Rachael Landry
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:17:05 -0400
Kiedrowski, Claire
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 17:29:49 +0000
Kiedrowski, Claire
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:50:52 +0000
Emily Pettit
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 14:34:18 -0400
Emily Pettit
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 16:13:00 -0400
Emily Pettit
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 11:39:08 -0400
Andy Smith-Petersen
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 20:53:14 +0000
Emily Pettit
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:28:11 -0400
Kiedrowski, Claire
Tue, 19 May 2020 20:43:44 +0000
Rachael Landry
Tue, 19 May 2020 16:21:37 -0400
Pettit, Emily
Fri, 15 May 2020 14:42:25 +0000
V. Kelly Bellis
Thu, 14 May 2020 20:26:01 -0400
Emily Pettit
Thu, 14 May 2020 15:56:19 -0400
Andy Smith-Petersen
Wed, 13 May 2020 01:15:17 +0000
Rachael Landry
Wed, 6 May 2020 16:34:00 -0400
Emily Pettit
Mon, 4 May 2020 16:24:10 -0400
Emily Pettit
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:42:25 -0400
Kiedrowski, Claire
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:07:16 +0000
Kiedrowski, Claire
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 23:22:58 +0000
Patrick Cunningham
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 10:36:18 -0400
Andy Smith-Petersen
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:02:36 -0400
Joseph Young
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 20:19:24 -0400
Joseph Young
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 14:19:00 -0400
Rachael Landry
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 14:06:22 -0400
Tora Johnson
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 14:01:19 -0400
Chris Paulu
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 11:17:41 -0400
Peter Nelson
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 09:13:01 -0400
Tora Johnson
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 09:04:26 -0400
Tora Johnson
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 19:57:32 -0400
Kiedrowski, Claire
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 12:40:17 +0000
Jamie Carter - NOAA Affiliate
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:30:57 -0400
Emily Pettit
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:35:23 -0400
Rachael Landry
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:43:08 -0400
Rachael Landry
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 09:26:35 -0400
Emily Pettit
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:16:26 -0400
V. Kelly Bellis
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:34:36 -0400
Jessica Gooch
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 10:21:02 -0400
Randall Berry
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 10:10:18 -0400
Rosemary Mosher
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:49:58 +0000
Andy Smith-Petersen
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:31:23 +0000
Andy Smith-Petersen
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 16:59:46 -0400
Audrey Lones
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:06:56 -0400
Jeffrey Normandin
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:01:22 +0000
Judy Mathiau
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 12:45:32 +0000
Walters, Daniel H
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 11:38:19 +0000
Schmidt, Vicki L
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:25:06 +0000
Randall Berry
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:58:41 -0400
Jessica Gooch
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:40:17 -0400
V. Kelly Bellis
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:32:25 -0400
V. Kelly Bellis
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:32:07 -0400
Andy Smith-Petersen
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 12:58:37 -0400
Kiedrowski, Claire
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:31:25 +0000
Emily Pettit
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 12:24:10 -0500
Emily Pettit
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:37:49 -0500
Tora Johnson
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:28:09 -0500
Emily Pettit
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:07:14 -0500
Kiedrowski, Claire
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 20:54:22 +0000
Rachael Landry
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 08:00:00 -0500
Emily Pettit
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:57:37 -0500
Rachael Landry
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 15:59:12 -0500
Emily Pettit
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 13:59:37 -0500
Kiedrowski, Claire
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 13:40:41 +0000
Rachael Landry
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 14:08:35 -0500
Emily Pettit
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:49:52 -0500
Patrick Cunningham
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:32:46 -0500
Pettit, Emily
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 18:51:03 +0000
Maine GeoLibrary
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 10:57:15 -0500
Jacques, Maria
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:13:29 +0000
Kiedrowski, Claire
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 20:14:40 +0000
Todd Metzler
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:40:09 -0500
Rachael Landry
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 11:50:06 -0500
Jamie Carter - NOAA Affiliate
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:47:40 -0500
Patrick Cunningham
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:25:36 -0500
Todd Metzler
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 05:40:03 -0500
Rachael Landry
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:54:30 -0500
Patrick Cunningham
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:18:22 -0500
Patrick Cunningham
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:46:20 -0500
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:41:28 +0000
Tora Johnson
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:00:00 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 20:37:33 +0000
Tora Johnson
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 08:00:00 -0400
Tora Johnson
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 13:53:29 -0400
Joseph Young
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 07:05:19 -0400
Jamie Carter - NOAA Affiliate
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:58:46 -0400
Jamie Carter - NOAA Affiliate
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:57:01 -0400
Todd Metzler
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:55:07 -0400
LeDoux, Timothy
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 16:12:55 +0000
Patrick Cunningham
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 11:08:57 -0400
Kiedrowski, Claire
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:59:36 +0000
Brett R. Horr
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 19:03:51 +0000
Rachael Landry
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 11:29:14 -0400
Patrick Cunningham
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:42:47 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:38:14 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 15:16:07 +0000
Jeffrey Normandin
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:38:41 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:47:04 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:01:37 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:29:33 +0000
Bradford Folta
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:29:23 -0400
Todd Metzler
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:54:47 -0400
Sue Bickford Work
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:23:34 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:24:02 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:00:50 +0000
Todd Metzler
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:06:27 -0400
Walters, Daniel
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 10:51:41 -0400
Joseph Young
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 06:38:05 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:21:59 +0000
Noah Perlut
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 10:59:55 -0400
Patrick Cunningham
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 08:37:11 -0400
Claire Kiedrowski GeoLibrary
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:37:29 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 21:29:15 +0000
MEGUG Admin
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:46:13 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:23:26 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:14:14 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:36:00 +0000
Metzler, Todd
Thu, 30 May 2019 19:21:40 +0000
Claire Kiedrowski GeoLibrary
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:10:10 -0400
Jon Giles
Fri, 24 May 2019 11:55:43 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Fri, 24 May 2019 12:27:16 +0000
Joseph Young
Thu, 23 May 2019 12:08:04 -0400
Todd Metzler
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:38:43 -0400
Walters, Daniel
Thu, 16 May 2019 13:09:58 -0400
Joseph Young
Thu, 16 May 2019 06:42:57 -0400
Joseph Young
Tue, 14 May 2019 07:39:22 -0400
Todd Metzler
Wed, 8 May 2019 16:51:13 -0400
Patrick Cunningham
Thu, 2 May 2019 12:16:53 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:47:18 +0000
Patrick Cunningham
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:21:09 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:32:04 +0000
Bradford Folta
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 18:33:10 -0400
Tora Johnson
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:06:21 -0400
V. Kelly Bellis
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:58:51 -0400
Tora Johnson
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:52:00 -0400
Jon Giles
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:50:31 -0400
Rachael Landry
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:08:11 -0400
Tara Trinko - NOAA Federal
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:34:28 -0400
Lynch, Tom L
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:07:11 +0000
V. Kelly Bellis
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 06:40:42 -0400
Kevin Deneault
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:10:50 -0500
Patrick Cunningham
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 08:31:19 -0500
Joe's Herbs
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 10:24:05 -0500
Patrick Cunningham
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 09:55:05 -0500
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 03:14:47 +0000
Vinton Valentine
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 15:08:29 -0500
Patrick Cunningham
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 08:08:48 -0500
Jamie Carter - NOAA Affiliate
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:32:38 -0500
Joe Young
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:52:49 -0500
Todd Metzler
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 13:14:00 -0500
Tora Johnson
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:44:29 -0500
King, Tara - NRCS, Bangor, ME
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:49:12 +0000
Rachael Landry
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 11:09:36 -0500
Vinton Valentine
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:33:29 -0500
Olson, Jeffery
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:11:31 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:32:42 +0000
Patrick Cunningham
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:53:09 -0500
Olson, Jeffery
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:34:20 +0000
Joe Young
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:18:40 -0400
Todd Metzler
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 10:13:32 -0400
Kiedrowski, Claire
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 13:50:48 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:14:53 +0000
Joe Young
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:10:22 -0400
V. Kelly Bellis
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:35:04 -0400
Todd Metzler
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:25:21 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 12:49:35 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14:22:09 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 17:17:45 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 12:35:18 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:09:17 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:41:44 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:57:55 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:03:26 +0000
V. Kelly Bellis
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:31:27 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 13:41:55 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:06:11 +0000
Rachael Landry
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 16:42:31 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:43:37 +0000
Walters, Daniel
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:51:16 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:09:25 +0000
Daniel Walters
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 17:21:13 -0700
Metzler, Todd
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 11:38:44 +0000
Young, Joseph
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:14:44 +0000
Myles LaBonte
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 15:55:06 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:29:30 +0000
V. Kelly Bellis
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:15:22 -0400
V. Kelly Bellis
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 10:59:25 -0400
Young, Joseph
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:34:00 +0000
Young, Joseph
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:36:00 +0000
Young, Joseph
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:34:54 +0000
Todd Metzler
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:00:13 -0400
Young, Joseph
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:36:26 +0000
Todd Metzler
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:57:18 -0400
Todd Metzler
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:48:51 -0400
Brett R. Horr
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 19:20:48 +0000
Young, Joseph
Tue, 29 May 2018 19:02:26 +0000
Young, Joseph
Tue, 29 May 2018 17:50:11 +0000
Young, Joseph
Tue, 29 May 2018 11:58:17 +0000
V. Kelly Bellis
Wed, 23 May 2018 12:54:16 -0400
OIT, GeolibraryBoard
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:18:20 +0000
V. Kelly Bellis
Mon, 21 May 2018 06:39:16 -0400
Wayne Millen
Sun, 20 May 2018 18:25:45 -0400
Bill A. Botting
Thu, 17 May 2018 13:54:59 +0000
Mal Carey
Thu, 17 May 2018 09:37:48 -0400
Farrell, Elizabeth
Thu, 17 May 2018 13:17:13 +0000
Farrell, Elizabeth
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:55:19 +0000
Olson, Jeffery
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:08:33 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:13:37 -0400
Young, Joseph
Wed, 9 May 2018 16:31:54 +0000
Young, Joseph
Wed, 9 May 2018 11:38:30 +0000
Nicole Grohoski
Mon, 7 May 2018 11:04:09 -0400
V. Kelly Bellis
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:17:51 -0400
Young, Joseph
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:00:09 +0000
Young, Joseph
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:20:38 +0000
Woodruff, Mark
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:24:46 +0000
Patrick Cunningham
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:52:11 -0400
Woodruff, Mark
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:51:03 +0000
Young, Joseph
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:41:18 +0000
Patrick Cunningham
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:51:38 -0400
Olson, Jeffery
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 17:55:24 -0400
Young, Joseph
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:13:08 +0000
Young, Joseph
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 12:17:40 +0000
Young, Joseph
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:51:12 +0000
V. Kelly Bellis
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:26:46 -0400
V. Kelly Bellis
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:13:17 -0400
Sue Bickford Work
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:50:17 -0400
Patrick Cunningham
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:24:01 -0400
Young, Joseph
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:43:16 +0000
V. Kelly Bellis
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 11:21:24 -0400
OIT, GeolibraryBoard
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:37:41 +0000
Walters, Daniel
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 16:42:43 -0500
Young, Joseph
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:49:00 +0000
Young, Joseph
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:27:28 +0000
Shelley Norton
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:10:45 -0500
OIT, GeolibraryBoard
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 13:14:40 +0000
Young, Joseph
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:48:49 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2