Error during command authentication.

Error - unable to initiate communication with LISTSERV (errno=111). The server is probably not started.

EPOUND-L Archives

- Ezra Pound discussion list of the University of Maine


Options: Use Classic View

Use Monospaced Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
JR Foley <[log in to unmask]>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:32:09 -0400
text/plain (1 lines)
                        FlashPoint #17 ( ) celebrates BLAST!                          (Kindly email us at [log in to unmask] if this URL does not work.)                                                                      in this issue:                                            Paul Celan /  Pierre Joris / Doug Valentine                                                 Charles Reznikoff / John Armstrong                                              Jon Woodson / Welborn Victor Jenkins                                                        Robert Coover / J.R. Foley                                           Dorothy Shakespear Pound / B.C. Windeler                                                    Jessie Dismorr / Francesca Brooks                                                              Dennis Leroy Kangalee                                                                   Magus Magnus                                                                         Nina Fleck                                                                     Rod Rosenquist                                                                       Frank Gatling                                                                     Stephen Gatling                                                                     Joan McCracken                                                                       Norman Ball                                                                              also                                                                     Rosalie Gancie                                                                           JR Foley                                                                     Bradford Haas                                                                       Joe Brennan                                                                      Carlo Parcelli