MEFIND-L Archives

- MEFIND-L - Interlibrary Loan Requests List

MEFIND-L@LISTS.MAINE.EDU

This list is intended solely for interlibrary loan requests and responses involving Maine libraries.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Patricia Langille
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:59:53 -0400
<>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:58:32 -0400
Bristol Area Library
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:43:29 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 12:47:05 -0400
Patricia Langille
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 12:30:15 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 12:07:58 -0400
Mia Boynton
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:18:54 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:10:48 -0400
Brianna Rush
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:31:26 -0400
<>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 11:57:35 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:47:01 -0400
Orrington Public Library
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:22:36 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 13:54:42 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 10:25:28 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 10:22:02 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 10:08:45 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 11:52:42 -0400
Yvonne Gloede
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 09:58:26 -0400
Brianna Rush
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:51:46 -0400
Rice Library
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:48:39 -0400
Suzan Hawkins
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:04:11 -0400
Karen Eger
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:08:25 +0000
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:37:53 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:32:28 -0400
Library Director
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 19:59:51 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:53:20 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 11:46:54 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 11:42:02 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 11:11:32 -0400
Sharon Kelly
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 13:20:46 -0400
Patricia Langille
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:20:43 -0400
Karen Eger
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:36:10 +0000
Kim Ezzy
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:59:09 -0400
Patricia Langille
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:28:26 -0400
Kim Ezzy
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:07:34 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:51:26 -0400
Rachel Holden
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:39:39 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:17:43 -0400
Rachel Holden
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:56:55 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:08:40 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:23:11 -0400
Lauren Vensel
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:19:03 +0000
Sam Clendaniel
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:01:22 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:19:23 -0400
Greta Schroeder
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:41:37 -0400
Readfield ILLs
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:50:22 -0400
Lauren Vensel
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 20:40:42 +0000
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:55:59 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 14:21:32 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:01:28 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 11:59:31 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 13:56:13 -0400
Leila Roy
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 12:44:51 -0400
Library Staff
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 15:13:58 +0000
Rice Library
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:27:40 -0400
Cynthia E. Smith
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:59:20 -0400
Cynthia E. Smith
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 15:49:28 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 13:43:57 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 13:14:34 -0400
Greta Schroeder
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 13:04:34 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 12:08:18 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 10:45:04 -0400
Jeanne Benedict
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 14:10:59 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 13:40:05 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 13:34:52 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 13:19:15 -0400
<>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 11:44:16 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 17:40:44 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 17:33:34 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 10:16:39 -0400
Wilton ILL
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 10:08:05 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:31:42 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 13:12:02 -0400
Wilton ILL
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 11:43:53 -0400
Sharon Kelly
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 10:01:33 -0400
Karen Eger
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 16:15:48 +0000
Spaulding Memorial Library
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 12:47:11 -0400
Karen Eger
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:34:19 +0000
Karen Eger
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:29:06 +0000
Yvonne Gloede
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 13:44:07 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 13:34:36 -0400
Carla McAllister
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:47:58 -0400
Patricia Langille
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:11:02 -0400
Patricia Langille
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 14:31:01 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 14:12:58 -0400
Lauren Vensel
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 20:55:33 +0000
Yvonne Gloede
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:20:39 -0400
Lee McCartin
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 11:30:56 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 13:03:47 -0400
Rachel Holden
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 11:25:47 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 10:09:03 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 11:55:37 -0400
Rachel Holden
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 10:24:58 -0400
Lauren Vensel
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:17:52 +0000
Carla McAllister
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 13:56:55 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 12:40:35 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 16:30:01 -0400
Carla McAllister
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 13:05:32 -0400
Greta Schroeder
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:48:28 -0400
Lauren Vensel
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 20:46:06 +0000
Leila Roy
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:24:59 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 09:51:31 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:23:27 -0400
Rebecca Drew
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 10:35:47 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:51:31 -0400
Leila Roy
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 12:10:35 -0400
Leila Roy
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:39:53 -0400
Wilton ILL
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 11:46:10 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 09:57:10 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 14:38:15 -0400
Patricia Langille
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 14:06:41 -0400
Jared Bond
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 17:53:03 +0000
Wilton ILL
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 13:29:14 -0400
Patricia Langille
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 12:05:29 -0400
Wilton ILL
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 16:25:19 -0400
Canaan Public Library
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 11:00:51 -0400
Jared Bond
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 22:06:04 +0000
Hubbard Free Library
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 13:41:10 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 12:29:15 -0400
Carla McAllister
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 11:44:14 -0400
Carla McAllister
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 11:25:20 -0400
Patricia Langille
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:22:47 -0400
Skowhegan Free Library Assistants
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:49:27 +0000
Carla McAllister
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:06:50 -0400
Patricia Langille
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:56:32 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:04:21 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:43:49 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:42:00 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:37:30 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:47:33 -0400
Karen Eger
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 18:18:28 +0000
Karen Eger
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 17:15:20 +0000
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 11:57:09 -0400
Yvonne Gloede
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:30:29 -0400
Patricia Langille
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:19:59 -0400
Yvonne Gloede
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 11:10:05 -0400
Kim Ezzy
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 11:00:47 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:50:31 -0400
Brenda Peaslee
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 19:13:04 +0000
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:00:22 -0400
Patricia Langille
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:12:15 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:57:23 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:19:29 -0400
Rebecca Drew
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:54:16 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:33:34 -0400
Carla McAllister
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 12:02:04 -0400
Kate Nichols
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 16:28:26 -0400
Soldiers Library
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:28:46 -0400
Patricia Langille
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:48:35 -0400
Rachel Holden
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 10:08:45 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 16:57:44 -0400
Patricia Langille
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 12:06:18 -0400
Rachel Holden
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 17:21:43 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 17:45:04 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:21:42 -0400
Patricia Langille
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:58:53 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:57:51 -0400
Rachel Tremblay
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 12:03:13 -0400
Rachel Holden
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:57:03 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Fri, 22 May 2020 16:27:41 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Fri, 22 May 2020 15:01:31 -0400
Winterport Library
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 10:05:03 -0400
Soldiers Library
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 17:47:07 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 14:44:04 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:36:12 -0400
<>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:28:39 -0400
Soldiers Library
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 10:46:52 -0400
Juan Condori
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:05:57 +0000
Nancy Petersons
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:33:53 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:03:07 -0400
Wendy Ames
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:47:04 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:11:31 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:39:10 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:42:42 -0400
Searsmont Town Library
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:36:08 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:40:00 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:27:46 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:18:17 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:13:55 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:40:18 -0400
Sandy Shriver
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:02:22 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:11:13 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:55:53 -0400
Sandy Shriver
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:19:55 -0400
Brianna Rush
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:28:16 -0400
Brenda Wilson
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:16:18 +0000
Sandy Shriver
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:57:51 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:08:31 -0400
Rice Library
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:08:19 -0400
Leila Roy
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:46:23 -0400
Wendy Ames
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:47:06 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:14:22 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:56:40 -0400
Brenda Wilson
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 20:58:13 +0000
Hubbard Free Library
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:42:41 -0400
Jared Bond
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:02:23 +0000
Jared Bond
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:16:52 +0000
Skowhegan Free Library Assistants
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:21:44 +0000
Readfield ILLs
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 18:39:55 -0400
Library Director
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 17:30:27 -0400
Juan Condori
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 17:59:19 +0000
Kathleen Kramer
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 13:32:03 -0400
Skowhegan Free Library Assistants
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 14:16:32 +0000
Kathleen Kramer
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 15:52:49 -0500
Spaulding Memorial Library
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 12:54:42 -0500
Spaulding Memorial Library
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 12:31:59 -0500
Hubbard Free Library
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 11:30:31 -0500
Rice Library
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:27:02 -0500
Rice Library
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 13:22:48 -0500
Juan Condori
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 18:02:51 +0000
Dyer Reference
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 11:58:31 -0500
Wendy Ames
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 17:08:57 -0500
Cynthia E. Smith
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 14:20:53 -0500
Kim Ezzy
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 10:42:51 -0500
Kim Ezzy
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 15:21:46 -0500
Kim Ezzy
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 15:19:15 -0500
Kim Ezzy
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 15:14:41 -0500
Winterport Library
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:55:57 -0500
Dyer Reference
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:19:25 -0500
Rachel Tremblay
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:13:50 -0500
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:00:42 -0500
Patricia Langille
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 12:19:45 -0500
Joyce McKenney
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 12:04:03 -0500
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 11:33:17 -0500
Jane Whitworth
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 11:24:00 -0500
Winterport Library
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 10:19:05 -0500
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 09:41:56 -0500
Joyce McKenney
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 09:36:53 -0500
Rachel Tremblay
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 17:57:30 -0500
Carla McAllister
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 17:06:06 -0500
Jane Whitworth
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 16:01:46 -0500
Jessica Casey
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 13:51:33 -0500
Joyce McKenney
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 12:11:03 -0500
Jane Whitworth
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 11:53:19 -0500
Jessica Casey
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:09:05 -0500
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 15:51:44 -0500
Cynthia E. Smith
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 13:10:30 -0500
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 12:07:13 -0500
Cheryl B. Hevey
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 11:08:30 -0500
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 10:46:29 -0500
Cynthia E. Smith
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 10:09:34 -0500
Andrea DeBiase
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 11:48:46 -0500
Patricia Langille
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 13:34:23 -0500
Carla McAllister
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:30:46 -0500
Carla McAllister
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 14:41:42 -0500
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 11:35:09 -0500
Julie Hoyle
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:07:19 -0500
Canaan Public Library
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:17:56 -0500
Patricia Langille
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:44:58 -0500
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:54:04 -0500


ATOM RSS1 RSS2