MEFIND-L Archives

- MEFIND-L - Interlibrary Loan Requests List

MEFIND-L@LISTS.MAINE.EDU

This list is intended solely for interlibrary loan requests and responses involving Maine libraries.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Jane Whitworth
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 11:12:36 -0400
Lubec Memorial Library
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:05:12 -0400
Lubec Memorial Library
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:39:59 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:00:13 -0400
Soldiers Library
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:14:16 -0400
Kayleigh Thomas
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 12:52:11 -0400
Library Director
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 11:14:47 -0400
Lubec Memorial Library
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 16:41:03 -0400
Stonington Public Library
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 15:55:18 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 15:07:12 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 12:12:11 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 11:48:44 -0400
Sharon Kelly
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 19:00:06 -0400
Sharon Kelly
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 14:46:33 -0400
Stonington Public Library
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:35:49 -0400
Stonington Public Library
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:30:58 -0400
Hartland Public Library
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:20:00 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:15:13 -0400
Readfield ILLs
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 19:00:50 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 14:27:17 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 14:19:11 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 14:10:56 -0400
Karen Eger
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 20:41:06 +0000
Joyce McKenney
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 15:05:08 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 14:29:56 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 13:22:52 -0400
Rachel Holden
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:03:29 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:25:07 -0400
Wilton ILL
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:05:50 -0400
Sylvia Wilson
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:45:28 -0400
Soldiers Library
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:43:22 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:30:25 -0400
Soldiers Library
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:12:55 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:50:45 -0400
Library Staff
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:52:16 +0000
Rachel Holden
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 12:06:36 -0400
Kate Nichols
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 11:49:33 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 11:20:58 -0400
Library Staff
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:05:44 +0000
Library Director
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:44:08 +0000
Library Director
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:06:53 -0400
Library Director
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 12:52:48 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 11:50:30 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 10:46:01 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 10:30:17 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 10:23:30 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 09:55:40 -0400
Readfield ILLs
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 09:12:39 -0400
Library Staff
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 14:27:50 +0000
Cynthia E. Smith
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:07:17 -0400
Cynthia E. Smith
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:22:15 -0400
Library Director
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 17:39:17 +0000
Brianna Rush
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 13:00:23 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 12:34:47 -0400
Wilton ILL
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 09:29:01 -0400
Cynthia E. Smith
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 18:34:08 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 15:54:32 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 11:15:11 -0400
Dyer Reference
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 10:47:59 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 18:42:06 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 18:01:33 -0400
Soldiers Library
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 16:20:31 -0400
Library Director
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 15:12:47 -0400
Soldiers Library
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 14:35:16 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 13:49:35 -0400
Brianna Rush
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 13:36:06 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 12:46:07 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 12:41:01 -0400
Jon Knepp
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 09:56:04 -0400
Jon Knepp
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 10:35:27 -0400
Kiya Seigle
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 10:18:56 -0400
Readfield ILLs
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 16:52:22 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 11:28:22 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 16:55:45 -0400
Kiya Seigle
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:58:53 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 12:46:25 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 12:34:34 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:24:01 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 13:58:54 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 12:16:26 -0400
Lauren Vensel
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:14:52 +0000
Cynthia E. Smith
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 14:12:14 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 14:03:26 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:35:39 -0400
Lauren Vensel
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 16:55:45 +0000
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:21:29 -0400
Sharon Kelly
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:12:46 -0400
Alaina Goodnough
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:34:33 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:28:36 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 13:08:22 -0400
Stonington Public Library
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:49:44 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:22:39 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 10:43:11 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 14:23:42 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 13:53:23 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 13:22:06 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 11:46:36 -0400
Wilton ILL
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:01:29 -0400
Wilton ILL
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:56:07 -0400
Rachel Holden
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:30:19 -0400
Kim Ezzy
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 11:29:15 -0400
Rachel Holden
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 09:28:33 -0400
Library Staff
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:45:05 +0000
Kim Ezzy
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 12:42:00 -0400
Leila Roy
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 12:34:50 -0400
Readfield ILLs
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 21:59:33 -0400
Lydia Goodwin
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:26:46 +0000
Waldo Peirce
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 15:20:29 -0400
Wendy Boyle
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:27:19 -0400
Wendy Boyle
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:42:40 -0400
Wilton ILL
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 14:24:56 -0400
Wilton ILL
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 13:07:09 -0400
Library Director
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 14:26:20 +0000
Dyer Reference
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:07:47 -0400
Wilton ILL
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:52:03 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 14:11:29 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:09:30 -0400
Kiya Seigle
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 10:57:17 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 17:48:05 -0400
Anne Romans
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:55:43 -0400
Brianna Rush
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 13:28:55 -0400
Kiya Seigle
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 12:02:01 -0400
Library Director
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 13:51:22 +0000
Brianna Rush
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 17:32:19 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 16:27:46 +0000
Library Director
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 11:40:43 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 10:34:51 -0400
Library Director
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 14:47:10 -0400
Orrington Public Library
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 08:53:05 -0400
Waldo Peirce
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 13:50:07 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 11:24:10 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 15:14:55 -0400
Soldiers Library
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 10:01:14 -0400
Cynthia E. Smith
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 07:53:28 -0400
Soldiers Library
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 16:52:29 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 15:02:36 -0400
Orrington Public Library
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 13:20:52 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 12:49:26 -0400
Library Director
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 15:24:27 +0000
Cynthia E. Smith
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 19:47:50 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:29:48 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 13:27:32 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 13:07:11 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 12:55:22 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 11:50:30 -0400
Library Director
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:39:10 +0000
Joyce McKenney
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 11:09:27 -0400
Orrington Public Library
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:32:07 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 12:22:23 -0400
Frederick Gralenski
Fri, 28 May 2021 16:59:34 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Fri, 28 May 2021 11:53:43 -0400
Waldo Peirce
Thu, 27 May 2021 16:44:03 -0400
Library Director
Thu, 27 May 2021 20:17:21 +0000
Library Director
Thu, 27 May 2021 20:11:35 +0000
Library Director
Thu, 27 May 2021 18:28:14 +0000
Alaina Goodnough
Thu, 27 May 2021 13:59:01 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Wed, 26 May 2021 13:15:19 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Wed, 26 May 2021 11:47:30 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Wed, 26 May 2021 11:34:27 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 26 May 2021 11:19:58 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Tue, 25 May 2021 15:47:02 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Tue, 25 May 2021 15:25:40 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Tue, 25 May 2021 13:48:49 -0400
Library Staff
Tue, 25 May 2021 16:55:27 +0000
Andrea DeBiase
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:01:21 -0400
Caroline Ward-Nesbit
Mon, 24 May 2021 21:03:27 +0000
Nancy Petersons
Mon, 24 May 2021 15:57:39 -0400
Sam Clendaniel
Mon, 24 May 2021 09:36:24 -0500
Alaina Goodnough
Fri, 21 May 2021 10:01:16 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 20 May 2021 18:00:32 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Thu, 20 May 2021 16:49:03 -0400
Andrea DeBiase
Thu, 20 May 2021 15:40:07 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 19 May 2021 17:31:54 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 19 May 2021 17:12:36 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 19 May 2021 17:10:38 -0400
Rachel Holden
Wed, 19 May 2021 12:11:44 -0400
Sharon Kelly
Wed, 19 May 2021 11:00:07 -0400
Leila Roy
Wed, 19 May 2021 09:16:07 -0400
Leila Roy
Wed, 19 May 2021 09:13:39 -0400
Cynthia E. Smith
Wed, 19 May 2021 08:47:03 -0400
Readfield ILLs
Tue, 18 May 2021 14:29:25 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Tue, 18 May 2021 12:07:55 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Tue, 18 May 2021 12:04:14 -0400
Caroline Ward-Nesbit
Tue, 18 May 2021 15:48:04 +0000
Sharon Kelly
Tue, 18 May 2021 11:24:31 -0400
Jane Whitworth
Tue, 18 May 2021 11:08:46 -0400
Library Staff
Tue, 18 May 2021 15:05:29 +0000
Jane Whitworth
Tue, 18 May 2021 10:39:42 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Mon, 17 May 2021 17:20:47 -0400
Library Director
Mon, 17 May 2021 16:36:45 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Mon, 17 May 2021 14:11:37 -0400
Lubec Memorial Library
Mon, 17 May 2021 14:00:48 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Mon, 17 May 2021 12:04:41 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Sat, 15 May 2021 14:19:07 -0400
Brianna Rush
Fri, 14 May 2021 14:20:53 -0400
Brianna Rush
Fri, 14 May 2021 12:52:37 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 13 May 2021 15:55:01 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 13 May 2021 15:19:44 -0400
Alaina Goodnough
Thu, 13 May 2021 11:33:55 -0400
Kiya Seigle
Thu, 13 May 2021 10:28:22 -0400
Wilton ILL
Thu, 13 May 2021 10:02:35 -0400
Spaulding Memorial Library
Wed, 12 May 2021 16:52:33 -0400
Wilton ILL
Wed, 12 May 2021 15:59:23 -0400
Kiya Seigle
Wed, 12 May 2021 13:12:54 -0400
Dyer Reference
Tue, 11 May 2021 14:47:43 -0400
Dyer Reference
Tue, 11 May 2021 13:46:17 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 11 May 2021 11:17:11 -0400
Library Staff
Tue, 11 May 2021 15:13:18 +0000
Library Director
Tue, 11 May 2021 10:35:13 -0400
Kiya Seigle
Tue, 11 May 2021 10:30:20 -0400
Library Director
Mon, 10 May 2021 11:46:03 -0400
Readfield ILLs
Mon, 10 May 2021 11:38:54 -0400
Readfield ILLs
Mon, 10 May 2021 11:24:41 -0400
Library Director
Mon, 10 May 2021 10:31:43 -0400
Rachel Holden
Mon, 10 May 2021 09:50:39 -0400
Mia Boynton
Sun, 9 May 2021 16:10:29 -0400
Hurd Library ILL
Sat, 8 May 2021 11:25:28 -0400
Rangeley Public Library
Fri, 7 May 2021 12:27:32 -0400
Library Director
Wed, 5 May 2021 17:57:57 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Wed, 5 May 2021 15:34:28 -0400
Joyce McKenney
Wed, 5 May 2021 14:01:43 -0400
Patricia Langille
Wed, 5 May 2021 13:18:03 -0400
Kiya Seigle
Wed, 5 May 2021 13:04:34 -0400
Jon Knepp
Tue, 4 May 2021 13:31:53 -0400
Library Director
Tue, 4 May 2021 12:55:57 -0400
Readfield ILLs
Mon, 3 May 2021 12:03:53 -0400
Library Director
Sat, 1 May 2021 14:34:33 -0400
Cynthia E. Smith
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:11:43 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:51:22 -0400
Waldo Pierce
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:22:46 -0400
Karen Eger
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:30:18 +0000
Karen Eger
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 16:45:31 +0000
Kiya Seigle
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 11:15:32 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 14:43:50 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 13:45:35 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:25:12 -0400
Karen Eger
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 20:08:56 +0000
Sharon Kelly
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:58:05 -0400
Sharon Kelly
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:14:01 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:49:13 -0400
Carver Interlibrary Loan
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 11:09:58 -0400
Nancy Petersons
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:33:24 -0400
Rachel Holden
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:07:46 -0400
Sharon Kelly
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 12:40:49 -0400
Orrington Public Library
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:53:31 -0400
Karen Eger
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 21:02:19 +0000
Orrington Public Library
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:37:18 -0400
Hubbard Free Library
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:22:00 -0400
Library Staff
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:48:13 +0000
Yvonne Gloede
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:11:19 -0400


ATOM RSS1 RSS2