DAILY-ASTRONOMER Archives

Daily doses of information related to astronomy, including physics,

DAILY-ASTRONOMER@LISTS.MAINE.EDU

mythology, cosmology, USM Southworth Planetarium events and occasional star-struck silliness. Daily doses of information related to astronomy, including physics, mythology, cosmology, USM Southworth Planetarium events and occasional star-struck silliness.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Edward Gleason
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 1 Oct 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 2 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 12:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:18:40 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:36:08 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 10:14:19 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 07:21:22 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 10:42:46 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 07:58:16 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 12:16:33 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 08:01:20 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 10:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 27 May 2021 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 26 May 2021 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 25 May 2021 08:40:48 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 24 May 2021 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 21 May 2021 11:02:44 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 20 May 2021 09:36:47 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 19 May 2021 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 18 May 2021 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 17 May 2021 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 14 May 2021 08:41:47 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 13 May 2021 10:21:18 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 11 May 2021 12:14:25 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 10 May 2021 09:04:15 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 7 May 2021 12:07:25 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 6 May 2021 10:57:23 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:20:51 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 4 May 2021 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 3 May 2021 10:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:36:07 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 11:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 10:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 10:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 13:29:33 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 11:51:56 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:32:27 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:29:41 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 09:16:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 11:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 11:50:18 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 12:31:03 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 11:59:35 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 14:49:58 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 15:58:17 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:08:49 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 09:52:52 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:28:14 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:01:36 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:04:49 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:45:30 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:50:35 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:39:31 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 11:55:47 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 11:05:49 -0500
Edward Gleason
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 03:01:00 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 12:15:00 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 11:30:46 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:30:00 -0500
Edward Gleason
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 01:42:35 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 11:09:56 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 13:57:56 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:01:49 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 12:06:06 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 09:32:53 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:00:09 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 13:30:00 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:00:00 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 09:25:48 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 08:30:00 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 14:32:41 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 11:20:44 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 14:57:59 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 11:29:04 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 11:36:31 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:14:35 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 13:27:45 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:25:47 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 11:49:19 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 13:36:01 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:42:30 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 11:09:23 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 20:00:00 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:22:13 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:55:29 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:39:56 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 08:20:55 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 07:38:38 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 13:49:18 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 14:32:31 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 12:58:47 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 12:34:03 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 08:00:00 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 13:50:55 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:55:51 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 16:10:37 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:19:38 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 09:00:00 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:59:07 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:13:16 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 13:36:22 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 10:48:26 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 12:57:19 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 14:39:03 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 12:12:05 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 13:13:02 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 12:19:49 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:30:07 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:29:14 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 13:36:18 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 11:05:06 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:47:37 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 14:51:53 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 11:59:59 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 12:32:22 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 11:42:16 -0500
Edward Gleason
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 12:10:41 -0500
Edward Gleason
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 16:49:15 -0500
Edward Gleason
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 15:15:34 -0500
Edward Gleason
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 12:23:06 -0500
Edward Gleason
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 09:31:56 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 14:38:50 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:52:25 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 11:45:32 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:54:34 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:19:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:56:25 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:06:19 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 11:42:33 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:13:40 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 11:48:34 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 11:22:24 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 11:19:52 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 15:04:15 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 15:28:25 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:10:15 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:55:57 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 11:47:12 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 11:15:41 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:11:54 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:50:05 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:45:16 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 10:50:42 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:50:59 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:06:03 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:00:36 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 09:36:36 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 09:12:43 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:13:09 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 09:58:45 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 10:41:09 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 11:09:41 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 08:31:50 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 08:32:53 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 08:37:08 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 11:06:32 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 10:53:01 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:22:16 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 09:41:37 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 10:50:23 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:51:26 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 09:48:30 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:46:15 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 10:52:17 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 10:47:52 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:35:49 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:24:24 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:04:53 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:13:13 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 10:22:44 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 12:18:42 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:45:53 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 10:40:14 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:44:11 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 08:28:35 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 07:40:16 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:07:58 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:28:46 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 10:29:35 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 08:14:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 07:31:18 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:12:52 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:27:04 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:18:08 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 29 May 2020 09:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 28 May 2020 08:55:55 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:46:11 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 26 May 2020 08:30:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 22 May 2020 09:00:00 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 21 May 2020 11:17:56 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 20 May 2020 12:50:43 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 19 May 2020 10:42:20 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 18 May 2020 08:54:15 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 15 May 2020 10:14:35 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:19:05 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 13 May 2020 12:21:17 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 12 May 2020 12:37:11 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 11 May 2020 07:49:39 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 8 May 2020 16:24:44 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 7 May 2020 14:44:48 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 6 May 2020 11:08:48 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 5 May 2020 10:31:30 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 4 May 2020 12:42:52 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 1 May 2020 09:44:18 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:43:44 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 11:00:27 -0400
Edward Gleason
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 09:13:48 -0400
Edward Gleason
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 09:48:01 -0400
Edward Gleason
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 11:42:32 -0400
Edward Gleason
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:07:30 -0400
Edward Gleason
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:02:52 -0400


ATOM RSS1 RSS2